Meet The Ocean Honda Staff Serving Port Richey, Tampa, & St Petersburg Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
John Monteleone
General Manager
(888) 709-9958
john.monteleone@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Patrick Sanders Honda SalesPatrick Sanders
General Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
pat.sanders@oceanhonda.com


I like the great outdoors, spending time with my wife and  daughter.
______________________________________________________________
Peter Gabriel Honda SalesPeter Gabriel
Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
peter.gabriel@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Steve Davidson
Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
steve.davidson@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Kenny Banaciski Honda SalesKenny Banaciski
Internet/BDC Director
(888) 709-9958
kenny.banaciski@oceanhonda.com


Hobbies: Enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my family. Volunteering to help terminally ill and disabled children.
Family: Married over 20 years with 6 wonderful children 3 boys 3 girls 2 grandchildren
______________________________________________________________

Kathleen Connelly
BDC Manager
(888) 709-9958
kathleen.connelly@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Mike White
Service Director
(888) 709-9958
michael.white@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Brandon Maged
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
brandon.maged@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________
Curtis Tucker Honda FinanceCurtis Tucker
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
curtis.tucker@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Jeanette Tamburri Honda ControllerJeanette Tamburri
Controller
(888) 709-9958
jeanette.tamburri@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Joe Wittbrodt Honda Sales
Joe Whitbrodt
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
joe.whitbrodt@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Andrew "AJ" Lopez
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
andrew.lopez@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Brad Davis
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
brad.davis@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Eddie Burke
Internet Sales 
(888) 709-9958
eddie.burke@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Max Ferrera
Internet Sales 
(888) 709-9958
max_ferrera@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Keith Anderson
Internet Sales 
(888) 709-9958
keith.anderson@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Leah Faircloth
Business Development
(888) 709-9958
leah.faircloth@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Tony Farinella Honda SalesTony Farinella
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
anthony.farinella@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Julio Izquierdo Honda SalesJulio Izquierdo
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
julio.izquierdo@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________

Abe Fourari
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
abe.fourari@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Bill Calandro
Honda SalesBill Calandro
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
bill.calandro@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carlos Whitlock Honda SalesCarlos Whitlock
Senior Sales Consultant
(888) 709-9958
carlos.whitlock@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carlos Gonzalez Honda
SalesCarlos Gonzalez
Sales Consultant
(888) 709-9958
carlos.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Efrain Alvarez Honda
SalesEfrain Alvarez
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
efrain.alvarez@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carmine DeCrescenzo Honda SalesCarmine DeCrescenzo
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
carmine.decrescenzo@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Ismel Velasquez
Sales & Leasing 
(888) 709-9958
ismel.velasquez@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

 Mike Igar
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
michael.igar@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

 Jason Zimbran
Sales & Leasing 
(888) 709-9958
jason.zimbran@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________


Service & Parts

JR Disbrow Honda
Service
JR Disbrow
Platinum Level Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
jr.disbrow@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Bill Neidecker
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
b.neidecker@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Tammy Garrison Honda ServiceTammy Garrison
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
tammy.garrison@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Ivan Gonzalez
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Travis Farinella
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Roger Carmean
Lot Manager
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Slawomir Babsk
Lot Attendant/Photo Management
(888) 639-7097
slawomir.babski@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Giovanni Milo Honda
Parts
Giovanni Milo
Parts
(888) 639-7097
giovanni.milo@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

John Allen Honda PartsJohn Allen
Parts
(888) 639-7097
john.allen@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Robert Partlow Honda
ServiceRobert Partlow
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Jerry Young Honda ServiceJerry Young
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Gary Serrano Honda
ServiceGary Serrano
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

David Lightburn Honda
ServiceDavid Lightburn
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Chris Kraengel Honda ServiceChris Kraengel
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Carlos Sanchez Honda
ServiceCarlos Sanchez
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Office Staff
Pam Key Honda OfficePam Key
Office Manager
(888) 709-9958
pamela.key@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Kim Atkinson Honda
OfficeKim Atkinson
Office
(888) 709-9958
kim.atkinson@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Peggy Dewitt Honda
OfficePeggy Dewitt
Office
(888) 709-9958
margaret.dewitt@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________
Info