• Honda

Ocean Honda

8442 U. S. Highway 19 ,
Directions Port Richey, FL 34668

  • Sales: (888) 458-1152
  • Service: (888) 460-2180
  • Parts: (888) 437-8136

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Meet The Ocean Honda Staff Serving Port Richey, Tampa, & St Petersburg Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
John Monteleone
General Manager
(888) 709-9958
john_monteleone@victoryautomotivegroup.com

______________________________________________________________
Patrick Sanders Honda Sales Patrick Sanders
General Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
pat_sanders@oceanhonda.com


I like the great outdoors, spending time with my wife and  daughter.
______________________________________________________________
Peter Gabriel Honda SalesPeter Gabriel
Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
peter_gabriel@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Steve Davidson
Sales Manager
(888) 709-9958
steve_davidson@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Kenny Banaciski Honda SalesKenny Banaciski
Internet/BDC Director
(888) 709-9958
kenny_banaciski@oceanhonda.com


Hobbies: Enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my family. Volunteering to help terminally ill and disabled children.
Family: Married over 20 years with 6 wonderful children 3 boys 3 girls 2 grandchildren
______________________________________________________________

Kathleen Connelly
BDC Manager
(888) 709-9958
kathleen_connelly@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
John Veltri Honda ServiceJohn Veltri
Service Manager
(888) 639-7097
john_veltri@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________
Brandon Maged
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
brandon_maged@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________
Curtis Tucker Honda FinanceCurtis Tucker
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
curtis_tucker@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Jeanette Tamburri Honda ControllerJeanette Tamburri
Controller
(888) 709-9958
jeanette_tamburri@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Joe Wittbrodt Honda Sales
Joe Whitbrodt
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
joe_whitbrodt@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________


Manny Gabriel
Business Development
(888) 709-9958
manny_gabriel@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Max Ferrera
Internet Sales 
(888) 709-9958
max_ferrera@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Keith Anderson
Internet Sales 
(888) 709-9958
keith_anderson@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

 
Chris Casto
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
christopher_casto@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Leah Faircloth
Business Development
(888) 709-9958
leah_faircloth@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Tony Farinella Honda SalesTony Farinella
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
anthony_farinella@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Julio Izquierdo Honda SalesJulio Izquierdo
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
julio_izquierdo@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________

Abe Fourari
Honda SalesAbe Fourari
Finance Manager
(888) 709-9958
abe_fourari@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Bill Calandro
Honda SalesBill Calandro
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
bill_calandro@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carlos Whitlock Honda SalesCarlos Whitlock
Senior Sales Consultant
(888) 709-9958
carlos_whitlock@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carlos Gonzalez Honda
SalesCarlos Gonzalez
Sales Consultant
(888) 709-9958
carlos_gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Efrain Alvarez Honda
SalesEfrain Alvarez
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
efrain_alverez@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Carmine DeCrescenzo Honda SalesCarmine DeCrescenzo
Sales & Leasing
(888) 709-9958
carmine_decrescenzo@oceanhonda.com

______________________________________________________________

Ismel Velasquez
Sales & Leasing 
(888) 709-9958
ismel_velasquez@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

 Mike Igar
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
michael_igar@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Rabeeh Seoud
Internet Sales
(888) 709-9958
rabeeh_seoud@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Anthony Rabbat
Sales & Leasing 
(888) 709-9958
anthony_rabbat@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

 Jason Zimbran
Sales & Leasing 
(888) 709-9958
jason_zimbran@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________


Service & Parts

JR Disbrow Honda
Service
JR Disbrow
Platinum Level Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
jr_disbrow@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Rick Murvine
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
merrick_murvine@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Bill Neidecker
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
b_neidecker@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Tammy Garrison Honda ServiceTammy Garrison
Service Advisor
(888) 639-7097
tammy_garrison@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________


Roger Carmean
Lot Manager
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Slawomir Babsk
Lot Attendant/Photo Management
(888) 639-7097
slawomir_babski@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Giovanni Milo Honda
Parts
Giovanni Milo
Parts
(888) 639-7097
giovanni_milo@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

John Allen Honda PartsJohn Allen
Parts
(888) 639-7097
john_allen@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Robert Partlow Honda
ServiceRobert Partlow
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Jerry Young Honda ServiceJerry Young
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Gary Serrano Honda
ServiceGary Serrano
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

David Lightburn Honda
ServiceDavid Lightburn
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Chris Kraengel Honda ServiceChris Kraengel
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________

Carlos Sanchez Honda
ServiceCarlos Sanchez
Honda Tech
(888) 639-7097
______________________________________________________________


Office Staff
Pam Key Honda OfficePam Key
Office Manager
(888) 709-9958
pamela_key@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Kim Atkinson Honda
OfficeKim Atkinson
Office
(888) 709-9958
kim_atkinson@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________

Peggy Dewitt Honda
OfficePeggy Dewitt
Office
(888) 709-9958
margaret_dewitt@oceanhonda.com
______________________________________________________________
Info