Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Me and my wife just bought a new Passport from Abraham at Ocean Honda. It was the best experience ever!!! He stayed late and made the process quick and painless. We couldn’t be happier. Abraham made it worth the drive and the Passport was an excellent choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Had an incredible experience at this dealership with Abraham and Brandon. I was looking for a car that had proven difficult to find. Upon calling the dealership, I was informed of when they would have an arrival. Abraham worked with me to reserve it and gave me updates regularly as the week progressed. After shopping at other dealerships that attempted to use a variety of closing tactics on the same car with a 15% markup, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by how straight-forward and honest the team at this dealership was. At no point did ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Just lest Ocean Honda and once again I had a wonderful experience. It was time for a tune up and my advisor Ashley took good care of me.They did the free inspection and only suggested a transmission flush which was needed since my car has high mileage. They are always so honest and never try to up sell me on anything. When I wait I like to enjoy the nice sandwich that the sweetest lady always makes behind the bar area. After my lunch I enjoyed a delicious cookie and was out in an hour and they even washed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Had some vandalism on my car. They were able to get me in quick and fixed the repairs in a day. They also put something on for me after my appointment free of charge. JR was understanding and compassionate. He’s a talented painter also! Check out his work. I really appreciated his help and the rest of the staff. Thanks. I’ll be coming back.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The Ocean Honda family are great to work with, either with service or purchasing a new vehicle. We have purchased numerous Hondas over the years and have have had a wonderful experience each time. Joe is extremely helpful with no pressure when buying a new vehicle. Keep up the great customer service & we will continue to come back!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Best experience buying my Honda Odyssey. Love my van and their service department is great. Had oil change.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I purchased my Odyssey here, and despite being in St Pete I make the trip to have the car serviced. Ash from the service departmeng was outstanding! From his first good morning to check-out he was 1st class! THIS is why I will get my car serviced at Ocean because of good ole fashioned service. Not cookie cutter, fake, but genuine and sincere! Thank you Ash you were excellent!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

This Honda is absolutely amazing they got me out of an upside down car in 2021 into a brand new car and again today when I was just in for service Carlos and the financial team got me into another brand new car. I will continue business at this Honda just because of Carlos and the financial team. They really do treat you great and work hard to get you what you want. Thank you again for helping me get into my new vehicle my family absolutely loves it already!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great staff. Eager to help. They know what they are doing....

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Mirranda was great. Super friendly and knowledgeable. If i ever need to come back I will be requesting her from now on. 5/5 stars. Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service Advisor Ivan Gonzalez is an asset to your business. I recently had my 2017 Accord in for maintenance. He answered all my questions, was professional had his product knowledge was excellent. After dealing with your service department for almost 6 years I will only schedule appointments with Ivan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Always great atmosphere love it


Leave Us A Review