Our Staff

Management

John Monteleone

John Monteleone

General Manager

(727) 312-0759

john.monteleone@oceanhonda.com

Patrick Sanders

Patrick Sanders

General Sales Manager

(727) 312-0759

pat.sanders@oceanhonda.com

I like the great outdoors, spending time with my wife and  daughter.

Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel

Sales Manager

(727) 312-0759

peter.gabriel@oceanhonda.com

Steve Davidson

Steve Davidson

Sales Manager

(727) 312-0759

steve.davidson@oceanhonda.com

Kathleen Connelly

Kathleen Connelly

BDC Manager

(727) 312-0759

kathleen.connelly@oceanhonda.com

Mike White

Mike White

Service Manager

(727) 312-0759

michael.white@oceanhonda.com

Brandon Maged

Brandon Maged

Finance Manager

(727) 312-0759

brandon.maged@oceanhonda.com

Rabeeh Seoud

Rabeeh Seoud

Finance Manager

(727) 312-0759

rabeeh.seoud@oceanhonda.com

Jeanette Tamburri

Jeanette Tamburri

Controller

(727) 312-0759

jeanette.tamburri@oceanhonda.com

Andrew

Andrew "AJ" Lopez

Finance Manager

(727) 312-0759

andrew.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Alexander Lindgren

Alexander Lindgren

Internet Sales and Leasing

(727) 330-3489

alexander.lindgren@oceanhonda.com

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Sales and Leasing

(727) 543-3040

andrew.wilson@oceanhonda.com

Carlos Whitlock

Carlos Whitlock

Senior Sales Consultant

(727) 312-0759

carlos.whitlock@oceanhonda.com

Chris Casto

Chris Casto

Internet Sales Associate

(727) 312-0759

chris.casto@oceanhonda.com

Mike Igar

Mike Igar

Internet Sales

(727) 312-0759

michael.igar@oceanhonda.com

Ismel Velasquez

Ismel Velasquez

Sales & Leasing

(727) 312-0759

ismel.velasquez@oceanhonda.com

Carmine DeCrescenzo

Carmine DeCrescenzo

Sales & Leasing

(727) 312-0759

carmine.decrescenzo@oceanhonda.com

Efrain Alvarez

Efrain Alvarez

Sales & Leasing

(727) 312-0759

efrain.alverez@oceanhonda.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(727) 312-0759

carlos.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

Joe Whitbrodt

Joe Whitbrodt

Internet Sales

(727) 312-0759

joe.whitbrodt@oceanhonda.com

Max Ferrera

Max Ferrera

Internet Sales

(727) 312-0759

max.ferrera@oceanhonda.com

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

Internet Sales

(727) 312-0759

keith.anderson@oceanhonda.com

Tony Farinella

Tony Farinella

Sales & Leasing

(727) 312-0759

anthony.farinella@oceanhonda.com

Julio Izquierdo

Julio Izquierdo

Sales & Leasing

(727) 312-0759

julio.izquierdo@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

JR Disbrow

JR Disbrow

Platinum Level Service Advisor

(727) 312-0759

jr.disbrow@oceanhonda.com

Travis Farinella

Travis Farinella

Service Advisor

(727) 312-0759

travis.farinella@oceanhonda.com

Tyler Lindsey

Tyler Lindsey

Service Advisor

(727) 777-6531

tyler.lindsey@oceanhonda.com

Tammy Garrison

Tammy Garrison

Service Advisor

(727) 619-2032

tammy.garrison@oceanhonda.com

Denise Gardner

Denise Gardner

Service Advisor

(727) 330-3489

denise.gardner@oceanhonda.com

Ed Johnson

Ed Johnson

Service Advisor

(727) 619-2491

eddie.johnson@oceanhonda.com

Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

Service Advisor

(727) 280-5239

ivan.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

Roger Carmean

Roger Carmean

Lot Manager

(727) 312-0759

Slawomir Babsk

Slawomir Babsk

Lot Attendant/Photo Management

(727) 312-0759

slawomir.babski@oceanhonda.com

Robert Partlow

Robert Partlow

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Jerry Young

Jerry Young

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Gary Serrano

Gary Serrano

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

David Lightburn

David Lightburn

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Chris Kraengel

Chris Kraengel

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Parts Dept

Chris Frasier

Chris Frasier

Parts Counter

(727) 619-2491

Office

Pam Key

Pam Key

Office Manager

(727) 312-0759

pamela.key@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda

8442 U. S. Highway 19

Port Richey, FL 34668

Sales: (727) 312-0759

Service: (727) 619-2032

Parts: (727) 619-2491

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday8:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:30pm
Friday7:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions